Analytical Tools for PAT Implementation for the characterization of Biosimilars.

March 9, 2021
Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Webcast

***Live: Europe Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET US Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** This event will aim to present an overview of how analytical technologies can be adapted for implementation of Process Analytical Technology (PAT) in bioprocessing and how this can result in effective process control, thereby delivering consistent process performance and product quality.

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/adaption_tools

Event Overview:

This event will aim to present an overview of how analytical technologies can be adapted for implementation of Process Analytical Technology (PAT) in bioprocessing and how this can result in effective process control, thereby delivering consistent process performance and product quality.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Introduction to PAT
  • Role of analytical technologies in PAT implementation
  • Case studies illustration successful PAT implementation

Speaker:

Anurag S. Rathore, Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology

Time and Date:

Europe Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

US Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

Sponsor: Agilent

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/adaption_tools

Related Content:

Webcasts