Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Articles

Dive Into Summer's Latest Innovations and Best Practices for Biopharma

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST Biopharmaceuticals or biologics are a diverse class of compounds that need special attention from discovery, CQAs analysis, manufacturing and QC. Liquid Chromatography is an essential tool for structure characterization, PTM, glycan analysis and quality control of biopharmaceuticals. In this webinar, speakers will discuss the current challenges analytical laboratories face when manufacturing or analyzing biologics and how the hurdles of compromised sample integrity, process analytical integration, and surface interaction may be overcome. Whether analyzing large biomolecules, mAbs, intact proteins, oligonucleotides, aggregates, charge variants, ADCs, peptides, glycans or spent media, there is something for everyone.

Ultra-fast Analysis of Intact Proteins and Oligonucleotides Using High-Throughput Mass Spectrometry

***Live: Monday, April 26, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** Analytical characterization of biomolecules can be challenging because impurities from the synthesis, expression, and degradation of the intended product make the samples complex. Discover the latest innovations, using high-throughput mass spectrometry, to streamline workflows, and simplify complicated analysis, increase throughput, and accelerate bringing biomolecules to market.***On Demand until Apr. 26, 2022***

HIC Analysis of Drug-to-Antibody Ratio

This application note demonstrates the DAR determination of brentuximab vedotin using HIC. Excellent reproducibility was found with the Agilent 1290 Infinity II Bio LC.

Analytical Tools for PAT Implementation for the characterization of Biosimilars.

***Live: Europe Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET US Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST*** This event will aim to present an overview of how analytical technologies can be adapted for implementation of Process Analytical Technology (PAT) in bioprocessing and how this can result in effective process control, thereby delivering consistent process performance and product quality.

Process Analytical Technology (PAT): Online Monitoring and Control of Upstream Titer, Product Quality and Amino Acid Content Using 2D-LC with SegFlow Interface

Biopharmaceutical companies are transitioning from “quality-by-testing” philosophy to “quality-by-design” paradigms, and establishing QbD-based PAT tools to increase product and process understanding. Due to the deficit of analytical methods to support QbD-driven continuous bioprocessing, biopharmaceutical companies are actively developing PAT tools to comply with QbD regulations. Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST US Broadcast: Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT On demand available after final airing until Sept. 30, 2021.

2D-LC Analysis of Complex Peptones

This application describes the analysis of complex peptones. Excellent chromatographic performance was achieved using 2D-LC with active solvent modulation.