Advancing N-Glycan Analysis of Next Generation Biotherapeutics with Optimized Protocols and Easy Automation

Sponsored Content

Adopting automation technology to gain efficiency for biopharmaceutical assays can be daunting. Learn how a modern approach to laboratory robotics can make implementing sample preparation automation easier than ever. Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST On demand available after final airing until Sept. 15, 2021 Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after final airing until Sept. 15, 2021.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/n-glycan

Event Overview:

Released N-glycan analysis by LC and LC-MS has emerged as an essential technique for the characterization and quality monitoring of next-generation biotherapeutics. While recent advances in glycan labeling technology have improved assay sensitivity and reduced overall workflow time, sample preparation remains an industry bottleneck. Learn how automation and a connected lab can increase your efficiency and flexibly for a variety of N-glycan workflows.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Importance of monitoring the released N-glycan profile of biotherapeutic proteins
  • Understanding a rapid and sensitive approach for released N-glycan analysis of biotherapeutics via LC & LC-MS
  • How to increase laboratory efficiency by leveraging workflow automation and connected laboratory solutions

Speaker: Steven Calciano, Product Manager, Waters

Time and Date: Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until Sept. 15, 2021.

Sponsor: Waters

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/n-glycan