SCIEX

Articles

Moving SWATH LC–MS Host Cell Protein Analysis into a GMP Environment?

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 12pm EDT | 9am PDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST In this webinar, you will learn about the possibility of GMP method transfer for HCP assays leveraging a robust and automated workflow based on combining data-dependent and data-independent mass spectrometry. A study of data from multiple projects over three years demonstrated the robustness and reproducibility of the method.

Characterization of Next Generation Antibody-Drug Conjugates (ADCs) by Mass Spectrometry

*Live Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET* In this webinar, you will learn how LC-MS has been broadly leveraged to accelerate the development of antibody-drug conjugates (ADCs). *Available On Demand Until March 2, 2022*

Quantitative LC–MS Workflow for Cell Culture Media Monitoring

***Live: Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4 pm GMT | 5pm CET *** Cell culture media (CCM) optimization is a critical step during the development and scale up of biotherapeutic manufacturing process. In particular, the emphasis on quality by design has made it necessary to understand how the components of CCM change during production and how these changes relate to product quality. In this webcast, learn how targeted cell-culture media workflow can help scientists understand growth media for biotherapeutics and improve their manufacturing process. ***On demand available after final airing until Jan. 20, 2022***