Waters

Articles

Hydrogen–Deuterium Exchange Coupled with Cyclic Ion Mobility for Higher Quality Analyses

*Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 10am EDT| 7am PDT| 2pm GMT| 3pm CET* Join us to learn how to address challenges with screening protein complexes using hydrogen–deuterium exchange and cyclic ion-mobility MS. *On demand available after final airing until March 25, 2022*

Applying ISO 10993-18 on Extractables & Leachables Characterization—Supporting the Medical Device Regulatory Pathway

***Live: Friday, November 20, 2020 at 11am EST| 8am PST| 4pm GMT| 5pm CET***Chemical characterization of medical device materials within a risk management process, addressed in ISO 10993 Part 18, was significantly revised in 2020. Part of this critical standard is to ascertain the extractables and leachables from a medical device to enable the estimation and control of biological risks. Join us for this webcast to learn about an LC–MS workflow to help address this challenge.***On demand available after final airing until NOV. 20, 2021***