Watson Marlow

Articles

Personalized Medicines: Advances in Genetics and Bioinformatics

Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST Find out about the challenges of manufacturing personalized medicines and the lessons being learned from the pandemic with a vaccine developer and process equipment manufacturers.