Master Control

Articles

Using AI for CAPA and Root-Cause Investigations

*Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT* Learn how artificial intelligence can be used to investigate corrective and preventive actions, pinpoint the root cause of the most common complaints, tell if training is effective, and identify the combination of materials and workers to increase production. *On Demand Until May 6, 2022*