BioPharm International
CONTINUE TO SITE >

OR WAIT 15 SECS

USP

Articles

Standards and Best Practices to Support Trace Metal Quantitation in Cell Culture Chemically Defined Media and Hydrolysates–

Review best practices for measurement of trace elements in cell culture media and hydrolysates, developed in a collaboration between USP and the BioPhorum Operations Group. Live: Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after airing until Mar. 3, 2021 Register free

Assays to Evaluate Fragment Crystallizable (Fc)-Mediated Effector Function

This webcast will focus on industry best practices to develop and validate cell-based and non-cell-based formats for measuring Fc-mediated effector function activity including advantages, disadvantages, and points to consider for each assay format.. Live: Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after airing until Nov. 1, 2020 Register free

USP General Chapter Design of Stability Studies for Biotechnology Product Development and Lifecycle Management

Up to speed on the latest requirements and strategies to help ensure biotechnology product stability? Join this webcast to understand the regulatory landscape and develop strategies designed to enhance speed to market and lean and agile product lifecycle management. Live: Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Oct. 9, 2020 Register free