Univercells Tech

Articles

Gene Therapy Manufacturing: A Dual Platform Reconciling Adherence and Suspension Approaches

Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST What adherence and suspension-based technologies are best for gene therapy production? In this webinar, learn about a next-generation dual platform solution for viral vector manufacturing that helps to overcome existing barriers to scaling and commercializing gene therapies.