BioPharm International Editorial Advisory Board

Published on: 

The BioPharm International Editorial Advisory Board shares their professional expertise in bioprocessing topics to help shape editorial content and review peer-review papers.

The following biopharma industry experts serve as members of the BioPharm International Editorial Advisory Board.

  • K. A. Ajit-Simh, President, Shiba Associates
  • Madhavan Buddha, Freelance Consultant
  • Rory Budihandojo, Independent Consultant
  • Suggy S. Chrai, President and CEO, The Chrai Associates
  • Uwe Gottschalk, Vice-President, Chief Technology Officer, Pharma/Biotech, Lonza AG
  • Fiona M. Greer, Senior Consultant, BioPharmaSpec (UK)
  • Rajesh K. Gupta, Vaccinnologist and Microbiologist
  • Denny Kraichely, Department Head, Analytical Project Leadership, Merck Vaccines
  • Stephan O. Krause, Head of Product Quality Group, AstraZeneca Biologics
  • Steven S. Kuwahara, Principal Consultant, GXP BioTechnology LLC
  • Eric S. Langer, President and Managing Partner, BioPlan Associates, Inc.
  • Howard L. Levine, Senior Managing Director, BDO, National Leader, BioProcess Technology Group
  • Hank Liu, Head of Quality Control, Sanofi Pasteur
  • Herb Lutz, Principal Consulting Engineer, Merck Millipore
  • Hanns-Christian Mahler, Head Drug Product Services, Lonza AG
  • Jerold Martin, Independent Consultant
  • Hans-Peter Meyer, Lecturer, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland, Institute of Life Technologies
  • K. John Morrow, President, Newport Biotech
  • David Radspinner, VP/GM Global Commercial Transition, Cytiva
  • Tom Ransohoff, COO, 4th Dimension Bioprocess
  • Anurag Rathore, Biotech CMC Consultant, Faculty Member, Indian Institute of
  • Susan J. Schniepp, Executive Vice President of Post-Approval Pharma and Distinguished Fellow, Regulatory Compliance Associates, Inc.
  • Tim Schofield, Consultant, CMC Sciences, LLC
  • Paula Shadle, Principal Consultant, Shadle Consulting
  • Thomas J. Vanden Boom, Independent Biotechnology Consultant
  • Steven Walfish, Principal Scientific Liaison, USP