Advanced analytical workflow solutions for monitoring critical quality attributes of monoclonal antibodies

Agilent Technologies
Sponsored Content

In this webcast we will present Agilent samples to answers workflow solutions for monoclonal antibody characterization. The presentation covers analytical strategies for monitoring CQAs. We will focus on main quality attributes such as charge variants, aggregation, glycosylation, host cell protein impurities and post-translational modifications. Live: Europe: Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET US: Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST On demand available after final airing until Feb. 5, 2021 Register free

Register free:http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/advanced_analytical

Event Overview:
Complex recombinant monoclonal antibodies (mAbs) are a growing class of biotherapeutics.  mAbs are susceptible to chemical modification and degradation during production, formulation, and storage, and thus, identifying critical quality attributes (CQAs) is critical for development and production of biotherapeutics. Ensuring lot-to-lot consistency and quality of the product requires comprehensive analytical characterization.

In this webcast we will present Agilent samples to answers workflow solutions for monoclonal antibody characterization. The presentation covers analytical strategies for monitoring CQAs. We will focus on main quality attributes such as charge variants, aggregation, glycosylation, host cell protein impurities and post-translational modifications.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Method development strategies for characterization of monoclonal antibodies.

  • Automated and efficient LC and LC-MS workflow solutions that increase productivity and reproducibility for critical quality attributes monitoring

  • Steps needed for sensitive identification and monitoring of post translational modification such as oxidation deamidation, glycosylation

Speaker: Dr. Suresh Babu C.V., Ph.D., Solution Development Scientist, Agilent Technologies

Time and Date: Europe: Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

US: Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

On demand available after final airing until Feb. 5, 2021

Sponsor: Agilent Technologies

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/advanced_analytical