Agilent Technologies

Articles

Advanced analytical workflow solutions for monitoring critical quality attributes of monoclonal antibodies

In this webcast we will present Agilent samples to answers workflow solutions for monoclonal antibody characterization. The presentation covers analytical strategies for monitoring CQAs. We will focus on main quality attributes such as charge variants, aggregation, glycosylation, host cell protein impurities and post-translational modifications. Live: Europe: Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET US: Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST On demand available after final airing until Feb. 5, 2021 Register free

Thorough and Reproducible Analytical Characterization of an Innovator and Biosimilar Pair

• Solutions for comparing innovator and biosimilar mAbs • Biosimilar case studies

Thorough and Reproducible Analytical Characterization of Innovator and Biosimilar Pair

In this webcast, use of advanced analytical techniques to thoroughly characterize and compare biosimilar versions to innovator drug will be presented. Live: Europe Broadcast: Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET North America Broadcast: Wednesday Dec. 11, 2019 at 2pm EST| 1pm CST | 11am PST Asia Pacific: Available On-Demand on Dec. 12, 2020 Register free

Rapid Low-level Identification and Quantitation of Host Cell Proteins

Do you need an automated and streamlined method for identification and characterization of host cell protein (HCP) impurities? Learn how to optimize each stage of your HCP workflow by attending this webcast. Live: Europe: Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 at 2pm BST | 3pm CEST North America: Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT On demand available after final airing until Oct. 10, 2020 Register free