Tosoh Bioscience

Articles

Process Design of a Two-Step mAb Purification Using a Multi-Column Continuous Chromatography Platform

Wednesday, October 26th, 2022 Session 1: 9am EDT|6am PDT|2pm BST|3pm CEST Session 2: 2pm EDT|11am PDT|7pm BST|8pm CEST Design and intensify a multi-step mAb purification process with limited investment. Lower the complexity barrier to multi-column continuous chromatography.

Seamless scale-up of downstream processes (Sept 2022)

Using a pre-packed column platform enables seamless scale-up for downstream process purification. We demonstrate that neither the capacity of the packed resin nor the separation efficiency is affected when increasing the column volume.

Seamless scale-up of downstream processes

Using a pre-packed column platform enables seamless scale-up for downstream process purification. We demonstrate that neither the capacity of the packed resin nor the separation efficiency is affected when increasing the column volume.

Effective Removal of Endotoxins with TOYOPEARL® NH2-750F

Reduce endotoxins in a sample to levels below the limit of detection for a LAL assay with an anion exchange resin in a flow-through chromatography mode.

Effective Removal of Endotoxins with AEX Resin TOYOPEARL® NH2-750F v2

TOYOPEARL NH2-750F resin is a salt-tolerant AEX resin ideal for the removal of endotoxins in mAb. It works in the presence of 150 mmol/L NaCl and a relatively low pH.