Characterization of Next Generation Antibody-Drug Conjugates (ADCs) by Mass Spectrometry

Webcast

*Live Date: Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET* In this webinar, you will learn how LC-MS has been broadly leveraged to accelerate the development of antibody-drug conjugates (ADCs). *Available On Demand Until March 2, 2022*

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/adaption_tools

Event Overview:

This event will aim to present an overview of how analytical technologies can be adapted for implementation of Process Analytical Technology (PAT) in bioprocessing and how this can result in effective process control, thereby delivering consistent process performance and product quality.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Introduction to PAT
  • Role of analytical technologies in PAT implementation
  • Case studies illustration successful PAT implementation

Speaker:

Anurag S. Rathore, Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology

Time and Date:

Europe Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 9am EST | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

US Broadcast: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST

Sponsor: Agilent

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/adaption_tools