Wyatt

Articles

Analysis of Viral Proteins, Nucleic Acids and Biomolecular Interactions with Light Scattering

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST Characterizing viral proteins and their interactions is key to understanding of how a virus infects cells and for the development of protein-based drugs. Learn how light scattering technology can be used for the biophysical characterization of viral proteins, mAbs, and their interactions.