Phenomenex

Articles

Method Robustness and Transferability for Modern Size-Exclusion Methods

Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST Developing a robust, transferable size-exclusion chromatography (SEC) method for routine testing of mabs and other biotherapeutics can be challenging. Join us for this presentation to learn about SEC method development, with an emphasis on method transfer and sustainability.

Method Development Strategies for Purity Analysis of Proteins by Intact and Subunit Analysis

***Live: Monday, May 24, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** Join us to learn best practices in method development for intact and subunit purity analysis for mAbs by reversed-phase liquid chromatography (RPLC), including how to best adjust method parameters such as temperature, gradient slope, and flow rate to obtain high-quality impurity profiling and ensure method robustness and reproducibility. ***On Demand until May 24, 2022***

Leveraging the Power of a Core-Shell LC Particle to Improve Micro and Nano Flow Separations

***Live: Monday, March 29, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** In order to achieve the required sensitivity when working with small samples sizes, such as in the case of proteomic or metabolomic analysis, a low flow rate LC column is required. Micro and nano LC provides a practical solution for labs and along with the added advantage of core-shell particles, the sensitivity needs are exceeded. ***On Demand until Mar. 29, 2022***

Improving the Power of Nano LC–MS Workflows in Bottom-Up Proteomics with Core-Shell Based Nano Columns and Expanded Selectivities

***Live: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET *** In this presentation we will demonstrate the gains in proteome characterization that can be achieved by using modern HPLC materials, both core–shell and full porous based. We will also show improvements that can be realized via selectivity optimization of not only the HPLC column chemistry but also trap chemistries when using a trap-and-elute workflow. .***On Demand until Mar. 3, 2022***

Chromatographic Method Development for Antibody-Drug Conjugates

- ADCs can be analyzed using various methods other than the traditional HIC. - New chromatographic materials expand analytical techniques for APOC

Chromatographic Method Development for Antibody-Drug Conjugates

Chromatographic analyses of antibody-drug conjugates using various techniques including SEC, reversed phase, and ion-exchange chromatography. Learn about method development for these techniques from our expert at Phenomenex. Live: Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after final airing Oct. 15, 2020 Register free