Wyatt Technology

Articles

Screening developability and pre-formulation by HT-DLS

Assessing a drug candidate early in discovery and development minimizes the risk of costly downstream failure. This white paper illustrates the application of automated DLS for aggregation and stability investigations.

Characterizing Vaccines with the Light Scattering Toolkit

This paper includes a brief introduction to light scattering instruments and techniques, and how they are coupled with fractionation techniques. For several classes of vaccines – including subunit vaccines, mRNA-LNPs, polysaccharide conjugates, and plain old viruses – case studies demonstrate the utility and breadth of analyses using the light scattering toolkit. These include measuring size distributions, characterizing protein-protein binding, and quantifying glycan content in glycoproteins or nucleic acid cargo in nanocarriers. Multiple ways to detect aggregation and other measures of stability are also described.

Breakthroughs in FFF-MALS – New Levels of Performance and Usability

*** Three Events: Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 3pm GMT| 4pm CET Asia Pacific: Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 at 10:30 am IST| 1pm CST| 2pm JST Europe: Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 at 9am| 10am CET*** Characterizing complex nanoparticles, polymers and biotherapeutics is about to get a lot easier. ***On demand available after final airing until Oct. 28, 2021***