Agilent

Articles

Automated High Throughput SEC Native Mass Spectrometry for mAb Screening

Thursday, September 22nd, 2022 9:00am EDT|6:00am PDT|2:00pm BST|3:00pm CEST 2:00pm EDT|11:00am PDT|7:00pm BST|8:00pm CEST See how RapidFire automated size exclusion chromatography (SEC) combined with the power of ion mobility mass spectrometry (IM-MS) enables efficient biotherapeutic development.

Industrializing High-Throughput Glycoproteomics Using AI for Clinical Use

Aberrant glycosylation of proteins has been implicated in key steps of disease biology, including the hallmarks of cancer as well as inflammation cascades associated with autoimmunity and aging. InterVenn Biosciences harnesses the predictive powers of artificial intelligence combined with cutting edge mass spectrometry to discover clinically relevant biomarkers that can only be revealed by high-resolution analysis of the glycoproteome.

Host Cell Protein Analysis

Improved host cell protein analysis using highly reproducible and scalable automated sample digestion and fractionation ahead of LC–MS coupled with iterative MS–MS

MHC-Associated Peptide Purification for Immunopeptidomics

Automated MHC-I is associated peptide enrichment using the Agilent AssayMAP Bravo platform with large-capacity Protein A cartridges for immunopeptidomics analysis.

Quantification and Characterization of Biotherapeutics Proteins

The AssayMAP Bravo was used to purify, digest, and clean up antibodies from 96 cell culture supernatants with high reproducibility and minimal labor prior to LC–MS.

Automated Phosphopeptide Enrichment from Complex Mixtures

Automated phosphopeptide enrichment from cell lysates with Fe(III)-NTA enables the identification of thousands phosphopepides with high reproducibly and selectivity.

Streamlining DAR Determination for ADCs

Automated Antibody Drug Conjugate (ADC) purification and deglycosylation increases reproducibility and simplifies drug-to-antibody ratio (DAR) determination.

Assessing Multiple CQAs for Monoclonal Antibodies v2

Automated sample prep and LC–MS peptide mapping approach to characterize and quantify multiple monoclonal antibody (mAb) critical quality attributes (CQAs)

Intact Antibody and Subunit Mass Determination

Intact and subunit antibody mass determination was streamlined using automated purification and enzymatic cleavage and deglycosylation of immobilized antibodies.

Ion Mobility Mass Spectrometry Phosphopeptide Analysis

Automated phosphopeptide enrichment and ion mobility mass spectrometry (IMS-MS) enables detailed analysis of structural effects of site-specific phosphorylation.