Waters Corporation

Articles

Automating Routine Analysis of Therapeutic mAbs in High Volume Applications

Wednesday, December 1st, 2021 at 11 am EST | 10 am CST | 8 am PST Learn how to accelerate therapeutic mAbs workflows by automating analysis of critical quality attributes (CQAs) such as Fc glycosylation, oxidation, C-terminal lysine clipping, and glycation.

Advancing mAb Charge Variant Characterization Using Native, On-Line IEX-MS Technology

Learn tips for efficient analyses of mAb charge variants, at both the intact and subunit level, using ion-exchange chromatography (IEX) and detection via mass spectrometry (MS). Gain insight on tools and tactics for accurate quantitation and cleaner spectra with less undesired adduct noise or super charging. Live: Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CST On demand available after airing until Sept. 10, 2020 Register free

Developing a Robust CQA Monitoring Method via Multi-Attribute Monitoring Principles for Therapeutic Monoclonal Antibody Development, Manufacturing, and Lifecycle Management

In this webcast, learn about the development of a fast and robust CQA monitoring method based on multi-attribute monitoring principles using a compact, compliance-ready LC-MS system. The presentation will demonstrate how the method can be easily transferred from development to manufacturing through commercial product lifecycle management. Live: Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Sept. 10, 2020 Register free