BioPharm International
CONTINUE TO SITE >

OR WAIT 15 SECS

Cygnus Technologies

Articles

Bridging Anti-CHO HCP Antibodies

Bridging Anti-CHO HCP Antibodies from Two 3rd Generation Cygnus CHO HCP ELISA Kits by AAE-MS

Bridging Anti-CHO HCP Antibodies

Bridging Anti-CHO HCP Antibodies from Two 3rd Generation Cygnus CHO HCP ELISA Kits by AAE-MS

Predicting Viral Clearance: DOE, HTS, and AAV Case Studies Using a Non-Infectious MVM Surrogate in Downstream Development

Non-infectious mock virus particles that mimic the physicochemical properties of live infectious viruses can be used as spiking agents during viral clearance testing. Review results from several studies using an economical spiking surrogate—a non-infectious minute virus of mice-mock virus particle (MVM-MVP)—to demonstrate viral clearance in industrial processes. Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST On demand available after final airing until Oct. 6, 2021.