Thermo Fisher Scientific

Articles

Profiling the HLA-II Immunopeptidome of SARS-CoV-2 Spike Glycoprotein Using Mass Spectrometry

***Live: Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET*** In this webinar, Mike Knierman, Eli Lilly, will discuss the use of mass spectrometry to identify unique sequences from SARS-CoV-2 spike glycoprotein extracellular domain in a complex with human leukocyte antigen class II molecules on antigen presenting cells from healthy donors. This work exemplifies the value-add of mass spectrometry in vaccine development. *On Demand until Feb. 23, 2022*

NIBRT Biosimilar Sequence Variant Assessment & Monitoring

This study demonstrates the use of the workflow for sequence variant assessment and to monitor the variability of product quality attributes in biosimilar when compared to its originator.