Single Use Support

Articles

Go With The Flow: How sustainable is the trend toward single-use systems

Speed-to-market, flexibility and process efficiency are more important than ever in biopharmaceutical production. And so is the importance of single-use systems. Single Use Support enables innovative process solutions around aseptic fluid management and improves aseptic liquid transfer in various manufacturing facilities. And yet there is hesitation.Dr. Lorenzo De Benedictis provides insights and outlook on the future of single-use systems in Biopharma.

Go With The Flow: How sustainable is the trend toward single-use systems Podcast

Speed-to-market, flexibility and process efficiency are more important than ever in biopharmaceutical production. And so is the importance of single-use systems. Single Use Support enables innovative process solutions around aseptic fluid management and improves aseptic liquid transfer in various manufacturing facilities. And yet there is hesitation.Dr. Lorenzo De Benedictis provides insights and outlook on the future of single-use systems in Biopharma.

Scalability Guide

How to achieve scalable freezing & thawing of biopharmaceuticals

How Controlled Freezing Becomes Reality

Impact of ice front growth speed on scalability of freezing protein solutions

All-In-One Solution for Freezing and Thawing

This brochure covers modular set up for scaling down to 1mL, scaling up to 300L, and the shaker function.

SUS – an Acronym for “Single Use Systems” or “Supply Under Shortage”?

It is the bottleneck in pharmaceutical manufacturing: Lead times. Which are the approaches that may secure business continuity? What are ways to overcome dependencies on vendors’ supply? Barbara Fischer gives insights on how single-use system providers tackle this industry-wide challenge in supply chain.

Why Flexible End-to-End Solutions Succeed in BDS Handling

*Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST* Transportation of your bulk drug substance (BDS) from downstream to the fill/finish site might not be as simple as it sounds. Mostly geographically detached, each batch of BDS is filled into different primary packaging, frozen to sub-zero temperatures, stored, and shipped before it is then thawed and drained at the fill/finish site. *On Demand Until May 27, 2022*