Entergris

Articles

Scale-Up of Cold-chain Operations in API Development

An examination of Novel gene therapy development, understanding the biologic, the materials it contacts and intricacies of equipment, service offerings and partners to ensure effective cold-chain scale-up in cryogenic operations.

A Material Characterization Study for AAV Process Development and Tool Selection

***Live: Wednesday March 17, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm GMT| 5pm CET *** Single-use material selection is a crucial element of process development for bioprocessing, and emerging viral vector-based therapies have special requirements. Learn about efforts to better understand the relationship of single-use material selection and process impact to improve yield. ***On Demand until March 17, 2022***