Reach the Ultimate Level of Data Integrity

Sponsored Content

Devastating malware incidents and the continuing threat of computer-related virus infections have created an urgent need for data protection and security. The completeness, consistency, and accuracy of data during its entire lifecycle are critical aspects of regulatory compliance in all systems that generate, store, and retrieve data. Live: Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Oct. 24, 2020 Register free

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/level

Event Overview:

Devastating malware incidents and the continuing threat of computer-related virus infections have created an urgent need for data protection and security. The completeness, consistency, and accuracy of data during its entire lifecycle are critical aspects of regulatory compliance in all systems that generate, store, and retrieve it. The customized Linux Operating System and write-protected root file system of the Sartocheck® 5 Plus, along with the unalterable data formats associated with test results and audit trail, protect against malware and virus infections, ensuring data integrity is always preserved.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Increase awareness of data integrity issues

  • How can breaches of data integrity be avoided?

Speakers:

Kirit Chatterjee, Manager, R&D Integrity Testing, Sartorius Stedim Biotech

Gary Dawson, Product Specialist ― Integrity Testing Solutions, Sartorius Stedim Biotech

Time and Date: Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Oct. 24, 2020

Sponsor: Sartorius-Stedim Biotech

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/level