How Artificial Intelligence Can Address Analytical Challenges in Gene Therapies and Vaccines

September 26, 2019

Sponsored Content

Expert panelists share experiences about how to overcome challenges and needs for supporting analytical data in the development of commercial processes for viral-based therapies. How artificial intelligence plays a role in enabling automation for unbiased results to correlate process impact on critical quality attributes. Live: Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Sept. 26, 2020 Register free

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/analytical_challenges

Event Overview:
Accurate and reliable analytics are crucial in the development and manufacturing of viral-based drugs. In this webcast key concepts and strategies will be discussed how to apply analytical information to the development of these emerging therapies. The discussion will include the following topics:

  • Applying the mix of analytical methods that reveal process impact on critical quality attributes

  • How meaningful analytical data can be critical for reducing process development time or root-cause analysis in manufacturing processes

  • The need for innovation in analytics and how artificial intelligence can play a role

Key Learning Objectives

  • Understand how artificial intelligence can address challenges in viral particle sample analysis

  • How meaningful analytical data support secure transition from research to commercial scale

  • How to reveal process impact on critical quality attributes of a viral-based drug product

Speakers: Josefina Nilsson, Head of Business Unit, EM Services, Vironova

Ida-Maria Sintorn, CTO at Vironova and Associate Professor in Computerized Image Analysis at Uppsala University, Vironova

Time and Date: Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Sept. 26, 2020

Sponsor: Vironova

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/analytical_challenges