Elevating Your Charge Variant and Aggregate Analysis for Biotherapeutic Proteins

March 22, 2021
Agilent

Webcast

*Monday, March 22, 2021 at 9am EDT| 1pm GMT | 2pm CET, Monday, March 22, 2021 at 2pm EDT| 1pm CDT | 11am PDT* High resolution is one of the key challenges in modern biopharmaceutical analysis. In this webinar learn the importance of considering the entire liquid chromatography (LC) system to gain optimum results and maximum resolution from your LC column. *On demand available after final airing until March 22, 2022*

Register Free: https://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/elevating

Event Overview:

High resolution is one of the key challenges in modern biopharmaceutical analysis. In this webinar learn the importance of considering the entire liquid chromatography (LC) system to gain optimum results and maximum resolution from your LC column.

Modern biopharmaceuticals, such as monoclonal antibodies, are highly heterogeneous compounds. Two of the most important critical quality attributes, charge variants and aggregate analysis, require accurate and reliable results using ion exchange and size exclusion chromatography.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Impact of extra column dead volume
  • Importance of high-performance pumps
  • Best practices of running high-resolution shallow gradients

Speakers: Dr. Andrew Coffey, Senior Applications Chemist, Agilent Technologies

Dr. Sonja Schneider, Manager Application Development, Agilent Technologies

Times and Dates:

Monday, March 22, 2021 at 9am EDT| 1pm GMT | 2pm CET

Monday, March 22, 2021 at 2pm EDT| 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

On Demand Until March 22, 2022

Sponsor: Agilent

Register free: ​https://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/elevating