Contact BioPharm International Editors

View contact information for the BioPharm International editorial team.

Editorial Office

485 Route One South
Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
tel. 732.596.0276
Fax 732.647.1235

Press Release and News Announcements

Send press releases to bppress@mmhgroup.com

Article/Submission Inquiries

Use online form

Email the editor

Editorial Staff

Rita Peters
Editorial Director (through Sept. 24, 2021)
tel. 732.346.3038
rpeters@mjhlifesciences.com

Chris Spivey
Editorial Director
tel. 732.346.3038
cspivey@mjhlifesciences.com

Meg Rivers
Senior Editor
tel. 848.229.3409
mrivers@mjhlifesciences.com

Felicity Thomas
European Editor
tel. +44 151 353 3533
fthomas@mjhlifesciences.com

Susan Haigney
Managing Editor
tel. 732.346.3045
shaigney@mjhlifesciences.com

Feliza Mirasol
Science Editor
tel. 732.346.3024
fmirasol@mjhlifesciences.com

Jennifer Markarian
Manufacturing Editor
tel. 732.346.3087
jmarkarian@mjhlifesciences.com

Grant Playter
Assistant Editor
gplayter@mjhlifesciences.com

Contributing Editors/Columnists

Cynthia A. Challener, PhD
Contributing Editor

Eric Langer
Outsourcing Perspective

Siegfried Schmitt
Ask the Expert

Susan J. Schniepp
Ask the Expert

Jill Wechsler
Regulatory Beat

Sales and Marketing

Contact the BioPharm International Sales Team

Subscription Support

MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com