Contact BioPharm International Editors

View contact information for the BioPharm International editorial team.

Editorial Office

485 Route One South
Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
tel. 732.596.0276
Fax 732.647.1235

Press Release and News Announcements

Send press releases to bppress@mmhgroup.com

Article/Submission Inquiries

Use online form

Email the editor

Editorial Staff

Chris Spivey
Editorial Director
tel. 732.346.3038
cspivey@mjhlifesciences.com

Felicity Thomas
Senior Editor
tel. +44 151.353.3533
fthomas@mjhlifesciences.com

Susan Haigney
Managing Editor
tel. 732.346.3045
shaigney@mjhlifesciences.com

Feliza Mirasol
Science Editor
tel. 732.346.3024
fmirasol@mjhlifesciences.com

Grant Playter
Assistant Editor
tel. +1 848.229.3104
gplayter@mjhlifesciences.com

Alivia Leon
Assistant Editor
tel. 609.594.4984
aleon@mjhlifesciences.com

Contributing Editors/Columnists

Cynthia A. Challener, PhD
Contributing Editor

Eric Langer
Outsourcing Perspective

Siegfried Schmitt
Ask the Expert

Susan J. Schniepp
Ask the Expert

Jill Wechsler
Regulatory Beat

Sales and Marketing

Contact the BioPharm International Sales Team

Subscription Support

MMHInfo@mmhgroup.com