A Sponsored Virtual Symposium: Advanced mAB Purification Workshop

Webcasts

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 2:30-6:30pm CEST | 8:30am-12:30pm EDT Session 1: 2:30-4:30pm CEST | 8:30-10:30am EDT Session 2: 4:30-6:30pm CEST | 10:30-12:30pm EDT

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/mAb

Event Overview:

A free virtual event for the very latest innovations, insights and trends in downstream mAb processing. Join some of the most knowledgeable minds in both industry and academia to share ideas, challenges and solutions in the purification of monoclonal antibodies.

Join 6 thought leaders from all over the globe for an interactive combination of presentations and Q&A.

Speakers include: Bristol Myers Squibb, Repligen Corporation, Advanced Bioscience Laboratories Inc, Kemp Proteins, Claymore LLC and YMC ChromaCon AG.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Innovations in monoclonal antibody purification – column packing, process optimization, purity
  • Advances in Continuous Chromatography
  • Fusion protein capture
  • Automated purification

Who Should Attend:

  • Anyone involved in mAb purification / production of mAb therapeutics
  • Specifically downstream processing
  • Decision makers and chromatography users preferred, university staff and students also welcome

Register Free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/mAb