Robust and Simple Workflows in Therapeutic Protein Characterization

Jul 20, 2017

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/simple

Extensive characterization of therapeutic proteins such as monoclonal antibodies requires an arsenal of analytical techniques. In this webcast, experts will describe simple workflows that can reduce the complexity of the analytical process and provide an easy way to complete the determination of the many critical attributes with confidence.

Learn about methods and chemistries to improve protein characterization workflows including:

  • Reproducible peptide mapping to determine critical attributes
  • Charged variant analysis using a simple, robust workflow from method development to quality control
  • Aggregate analysis using long-life column technology
  • The benefits of native and denatured intact protein measurements with new workflows that provide information on multiple attributes

 

Speakers:

Ken Cook, EU Bio-Separations Expert, Thermo Fisher Scientific

 

Date and Time:  Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 10 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast 20 July, 2017 it will be available on demand until 20 July, 2018. 

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/simple

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum