Protein A Chromatography: Important Features in Purification to Reduce mAb Aggregation and Increase Recovery

Oct 23, 2018

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/aggregation

Pharmacovigilance, just like drug development, is an iterative process where all stakeholders work proactively and collaboratively to ensure a systematic approach to safety monitoring.  The industry is transitioning to more active safety surveillance activities, creating greater demands for more comprehensive and innovative approaches.

Today, artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning are being viewed as providing potential insights for enhancing patient safety. While still early in usage, AI is demonstrating the feasibility to predict potential issues, further enhancing patient safety in clinical trials.

Register today for an informative webinar and learn how AI is transforming clinical development and enhancing patient safety:

  • Learn of current AI applications in Pharmacovigilance
  • Understand the potential of AI in clinical development
  • Hear how adverse events are tracked and reported
  • See how AI is translating documents to expedite timelines

Attend this webinar to identify your overall automation strategy and begin your journey – today!

 

Speakers:

Jukka Kervinen, PhD, Process Chromatography Support Specialist, Tosoh Bioscience

Kevin O’Donnell, PhD, Process Chromatography Support Manager, Tosoh Bioscience

 

Date and Time:

Live: Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast on 23 October, 2018 it will be available on demand until 23 October, 2019. 

Sponsor: Tosoh Bioscience

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/aggregation

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum