Multivariate Data Analysis in Biopharmaceutical Development

Jun 29, 2017

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/multivariate

Multivariate Data Analysis (MVA) and Design of Experiments (DoE) are advanced analysis techniques which enable biopharmaceutical companies to improve their data analysis and ultimately accelerate development, reduce process-related costs and shorten the time to market.  Given the large number and complexity of variables in biological production processes, MVA has significant advantages over traditional statistical methods. In this live webcast, we will show applications of MVA and DoE in bioprocess development and illustrate how these powerful tools can be integrated.

Join us in this live webcast and Q&A session to learn how Multivariate Data Analysis and Design of Experiments help accelerating biopharmaceutical process development.

Speakers:

Dimitris Alexandrakis, PhD, Business Development Director Europe, CAMO Software, Cambridge, UK

Stephen Craven, PhD, Bioprocess Development, Team Leader, Applied Process Company (APC) Ltd, Dublin, Ireland

Stephan Zelle, PhD, Product Manager Bioprocess, Eppendorf AG, Juelich, Germany

 

Date and Time: Thursday, 29 June 2017 | 10:00 am EDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast 29 June 2017 it will be available on demand until 29 June 2018. 

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/multivariate

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum