Improving the Throughput of mAb and Fc-Fusion Protein CQA Analysis with Streamlined Analytical Workflows

May 23, 2018

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/throughput

High-resolution mass spectrometry (HRMS) is the gold standard in protein characterization, allowing the determination of the protein composition and heterogeneity at molecular level. However, data processing remains the biggest bottleneck, limiting the deployment of mass spectrometry in high-throughput screening laboratories.

In the first part of this webcast, speakers from Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, will focus on automated liquid chromatography (LC)–MS data processing combined with custom calculations to assist in the confirmation and quantitation of amino acid substitution on a monoclonal antibody (mAb) drug candidate. In the second part, they will present a hydrophilic interaction chromatography (HILIC)-MS based analytical method with a unique and automated data processing workflow for rapid mAb glycan profiling.

 

Speakers:

Pauline Ulrich, Assistant Scientist, Biotech Process Sciences Analytics, Merck Serono SA, Vevey, Switzerland

Diego Bertacinni, PhD, Associate Scientist, Biotech Process Sciences, Merck Serono SA, Vevey, Switzerland

 

Date and Time:

Live: Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 7 am PDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast on 23 May, 2018 it will be available on demand until 23 May 2019. 

Sponsor: Waters Corporation  

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/throughput

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum