Fast-Track Clone Selection and Cell Line Optimization Workflows: Automating Sample Prep to Screen Hundreds of N-Glycan Samples per Day

Nov 02, 2018
By SCIEX

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/workflows

New high-throughput N-glycan screening technologies can rapidly analyze large sample sets—providing you with the necessary results to make decisions on clone selection and cell line optimization in real time.

Learn a new automated sample preparation protocol that can decrease your analysis time by as much as 40% using the Biomek i5 Liquid Handler Platform. This worksflow greatly simplifies the process by minimizing human intervention and variability in results.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to screen hundreds of N-glycans per day
  • Reduce sample prep time for a 96-well plate to less than 2 hours using automation
  • Discover tips and tricks to reproducibly prepare glycan samples
  • See how the SCIEX C100HT software can:
  • Identify glycans
  • Separate samples by your N-glycan profile’s pass/fail criteria

Speaker: Tingting Li, Senior Biopharma Application Development Scientist, Sciex

Time and date:
Europe Broadcast: Friday, November 2, 2018 at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET
US Broadcast: Friday, November 2, 2018 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT
Asia Pacific Broadcast: Monday, November 5, 2018 at 11am CST | 12pm JST | 1pm AEST

On demand available after airing until Nov. 5, 2019.
 

Sponsor: Sciex

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/workflows

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum