BioPharm International's Peer Reviewers: The Editorial Advisory Board - BioPharm International


BioPharm International's Peer Reviewers: The Editorial Advisory Board
BioPharm International's Peer Reviewers and Editorial Advisory Board comprises distinguished specialists involved in the biologic manufacture of therapeutic drugs, diagnostics, and vaccines. Members serve as a sounding board for the editors and advise them on biotechnology trends, identify potential contributors, and review manuscripts submitted for publication.

K.A. Ajit-Simh
Shiba Associates

Rory Budihandojo
Director, Quality and EHS Audit

Edward G. Calamai
Managing Partner
Pharmaceutical Manufacturing and Compliance Associates, LLC

Suggy S. Chrai
President and CEO
The Chrai Associates

Leonard J. Goren
Global Director, Human Identity Division
GE Healthcare

Uwe Gottschalk
Purification Technologies
Sartorius Stedim Biotech GmbH

Fiona M. Greer
BioPharma Services Development
SGS Life Science Services

Rajesh K. Gupta
Vaccinologist and Microbiologist

Jean F. Huxsoll
Senior Director, Quality
Product Supply Biotech
Bayer Healthcare Pharmaceuticals

Denny Kraichely
Associate Director
Johnson & Johnson

Stephan O. Krause
Principal Scientist, Analytical Biochemistry
MedImmune Inc.

Steven S. Kuwahara
Principal Consultant
GXP BioTechnology LLC

Eric S. Langer
President and Managing Partner
BioPlan Associates, Inc.

Howard L. Levine
BioProcess Technology Consultants

Herb Lutz
Principal Consulting Engineer
EMD Millipore Corporation

Jerold Martin
Sr. VP, Global Scientific Affairs,
Pall Life Sciences

Hans-Peter Meyer
VP, Special Projects Biotechnology
Lonza, Ltd.

K. John Morrow
Newport Biotech

David Radspinner
Global Head of Sales, Bioproduction
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Tom Ransohoff
Vice-President and Senior Consultant
BioProcess Technology Consultants

Anurag S. Rathore
Biotech CMC Consultant
Faculty Member
Indian Institute of Technology

Susan J. Schniepp
Vice-President, Quality Regulatory Affairs
Allergy Laboratories, Inc

Tim Schofield
Managing Director
Arlenda, USA

Paula Shadle
Principal Consultant
Shadle Consulting

Alexander F. Sito

Michiel E. Ultee
Chief Scientific Officer
Laureate BioPharmaceutical Services, Inc.

Thomas J. Vanden Boom
Vice-President, Global Biologics R&D
Hospira, Inc.

Krish Venkat
AnVen Research

Steven Walfish
Principal Statistician

Gary Walsh
Professor, Department of Chemical and
Environmental Sciences and Materials
and Surface Science Institute
University of Limerick, Ireland



Click here