Sales - BioPharm International

ADVERTISEMENT

Sales
BioPharm International Sales Office:
485F US Highway 1 South
Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830-3009
Phone: 732.596.0276
Fax: 732.647.1235

Russ Pratt
Vice President Sales/Group Publisher
Pharmaceuctical & Science Group
Phone: 732.346.3018
E-mail: rpratt@advanstar.com

Mike Tracey
Group Publisher
Phone: 732-346-3027
E-mail: mtracey@advanstar.com

Steve Hermer
National Sales Manager
Phone: 619.218.4028
E-mail: shermer@advanstar.com

Chris Lawson
European Sales Director
Phone: +44 (0) 1244 629 324
Fax: +44 1244 678 008
E-mail: clawson@advanstar.com

Christine Joinson
Sales Executive
Phone: +44 (0)1244 629 311
E-mail: cjoinson@advanstar.com

Tod McCloskey
Classifieds, Inside Display, and Recruitment Advertising
Phone: 440.891.2739
Fax: 440.826.2865
E-mail: tmccloskey@advanstar.com

Joanne Capone
Insertion Orders
Phone: 732.346.3031
Fax: 732.596.0012
Email: jcapone@advanstar.com

Tamara Phillips
Direct Mail Lists
Phone: 440.891.2773
Email: tphillips@advanstar.com

Reprints
Phone: 800.290.5460 x100
Email: AdvanstarReprints@theYGSgroup.com

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Click here