Webcasts

Nov 29, 2017
Sponsored Content
Register for this webcast to learn about how you can automate the generation of high-quality antibody structure models.

Live: Wednesday, 29 Nov., 2017 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 29 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/molecular
Nov 16, 2017
Sponsored Content
In this presentation, the effectiveness of different chromatography resins for the removal of viruses in mAb purification will be discussed.

Live: Thursday, 16 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 16 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/resin
Oct 24, 2017
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, Dr. Paul Jacobs of PharmaFluidics will explain the principles of the micro-chip based pillar array columns. Dr. Koen Sandra of the Research Institute of Chromatography (RIC) will demonstrates how micro pillar array columns, in combination with ultraviolet (UV) spectroscopy and high-resolution mass spectrometry (MS), can be a very powerful tool to assess comparability between originator and biosimilar mAbs and to identify antibody-drug conjugation sites.

Live: Tuesday, 24 Oct., 2017 | 9 am EDT | 1400 BST | 1500 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 24 Oct., 2018.

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum