Webcasts

Jun 26, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join Mr. Robert Karlsson, one of the developers of the first surface plasmon resonance (SPR) biosensor, as he uses Biacore systems to take a closer look at binding data and demonstrates how SPR can assess several critical quality attributes in a single assay. He will also show how the new methodology, calibration-free concentration analysis, will bring new perspectives to determining antibody potency.

Live: Monday, 26 June 2017 | 10 am EDT | 9 am PDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST / On Demand available after airing until June 26, 2018.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/spr
Jun 21, 2017
Sponsored Content
Higher order structure analysis (HOS) is vital to understanding protein-based therapeutics. Learn about the challenges associated with identifying and testing critical quality attributes; biophysical methods for characterization and comparability studies; regulatory expectations; and the role hydrogen/deuterium exchange–mass spectrometry can play in HOS analysis and epitope mapping.

North America Live: Wednesday, June, 14, 2017 | 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 9 am PDT / Europe - Wednesday, 21 June 2017 | 1100 CEST | 1000 BST / On Demand available after airing until 21 June 2018.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/structure
Apr 26, 2017
Sponsored Content
Experts from NIBRT and Thermo Fisher Scientific describe ways to improve charge variant and aggregate analysis workflows for biopharmaceutical and biosimilar development and quality control.

Live: Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until March 29, 2018.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/insight
Apr 25, 2017
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Learn how to implement routine mass spectrometry solutions to monitor product quality and assess critical quality attributes during biotherapeutic development.

Live: Wednesday, 25 April 2017 | 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT| 8 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until April 25, 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/spectrometry
Mar 29, 2017
Sponsored Content
Experts from NIBRT and Thermo Fisher Scientific describe ways to improve charge variant and aggregate analysis workflows for biopharmaceutical and biosimilar development and quality control.

Live: Wednesday, 29 March 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until March 29, 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/insight
Jan 12, 2017
Sponsored Content
Protein stability determinations are often made through a series of qualitative measurements. Join this Unchained Labs webcast to learn how quantitative information can be obtained through ΔG.

Live: Thursday, 12 January 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until January 12, 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/bulk
Jan 10, 2017
Sponsored Content
By USP
Dr. Maura Kibbey, director of science and standards in the global biologics department at the United States Pharmacopeial Convention (USP), will explain USP’s latest chapters and Reference Standards to help biopharmaceutical companies more efficiently characterize biologics.

Live: Tuesday, 10 January 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until January 10, 2018.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/biologics
Dec 15, 2016
Sponsored Content
Effective technology transfer programs are key for successful outcomes of outsourced drug development and manufacturing efforts. In this Editor’s Series webcast, learn about best practices and key considerations for effective technology transfer with a special focus on vital analytical testing steps.

Live: Thursday, 15 December 2016 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until December 15, 2017.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/strategies
Dec 14, 2016
Sponsored Content
Can you quantitatively tell what your cell line is producing? How do you know that you are producing the correct Biotherapeutic? How can you be sure your protein biotherapeutic sequences are correct? Join Pfizer’s Dr Michelle English to see how state-of-the-art sequence variant analysis (SVA) is performed with the best tools in the industry, and the workflow that may become the industry gold standard for SVA.

Live: Wednesday, 14 December 2016 | 2 pm EST | 1 pm CST | 11 am PST / On Demand available after airing until December 14, 2017.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/biotherapeutic
Dec 01, 2016
Sponsored Content
Join Tosoh Bioscience for a discussion on a single polishing step for impurity removal during the process of monoclonal antibody purification.

Live: Thursday, 1 December 2016 | 2 pm EST | 1 pm CST | 11 am PST / On Demand available after airing until December 1, 2017.

Register free: www.biopharminternational.com/bp/antibody
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum