Webcasts

Jul 12, 2018
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
What is your HCP ELISA measuring? And is it good enough? Learn how the Identification and quantification of individual host cell proteins (HCPs) is being enabled using SWATH® Acquisition.

Live: Thursday, 12 July, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 12 July, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/HCP
Jul 11, 2018
Sponsored Content
Learn how perfusion cultivation of 3D cell aggregates in stirred-tank bioreactors can help establish close to in vivo conditions, resulting in increased cell yields and improved cell functionality and quality.

Live: North America | Europe Broadcasts: Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 9 am CDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast: Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 at 1130 IST | 1400 CST | 1500 JST

On Demand available after airing until 11 July, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/3D
Jun 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, learn how to achieve high selectivity while maintaining data quality by implementing an automated phosphopeptide enrichment workflow in standard Hela cell digests and biological sample digests.

Live: Europe: Monday, 25 June, 2018 at 1400 BST | 1500 CEST

North America: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

Asia Pacific: Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 at 1100 CST | 1200 JST | 1300 AEST

On Demand available after airing until 26 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/enrichment
May 23, 2018
Sponsored Content
In the first part of this webcast, speakers from Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, will focus on automated liquid chromatography (LC)–MS data processing combined with custom calculations to assist in the confirmation and quantitation of amino acid substitution on a monoclonal antibody (mAb) drug candidate. In the second part, they will present a hydrophilic interaction chromatography (HILIC)-MS based analytical method with a unique and automated data processing workflow for rapid mAb glycan profiling.

Live: Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 7 am PDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 23 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/throughput
May 17, 2018
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
This presentation will highlight how to implement a complete and easy-to-use MAM workflow for biotherapeutic PQA monitoring using accurate mass LC-MS. We will demonstrate how this new streamlined MAM workflow can be used to track known impurities and identify new impurities using a single software processing system that is as powerful as it is intuitive. Learn how to reduce your analytical testing burden by incorporating LC-MS into the development process.

Live: Thursday, 19 April, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 19 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/biotherapeutics
May 09, 2018
Sponsored Content
By USP
USP experts share current perspectives on a risk-based approach to rapid sterility tests for short shelf-life products such as cell and gene therapies.

Live: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 12 pm EDT | 11 am CDT | 9 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until May 9, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/rapid
Apr 11, 2018
Sponsored Content
Automated low-voltage TEM technology for viral particle characterization complements existing routine analysis methods in process development and enables non-experts in electron microscopy to get access to this imaging technology in a routine laboratory setting. In this webcast, experts explain the technology and how quantitative data and images revealing the status of viral particles can be obtained in a few hours.

Live: Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 11 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/vectors
Feb 13, 2018
Sponsored Content
Live: Tuesday, 13 Feb., 2018 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 7 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 13 Feb., 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/modulations
Jan 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
This webcast will provide researchers with information about two topics: advancing cell culture profiling using a method package with LC-MS/MS, and utilizing a proprietary sample prep kit for multi-product antibody PK studies by LC-MS/MS. Attendees will learn how these items can help analysis faster, easier, and more effective.

Live: Thursday, Jan., 25, 2018 | 1 pm EST | 12 pm CST | 10 am PST / On Demand available after airing until Jan., 25, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/analysis
Nov 29, 2017
Sponsored Content
Register for this webcast to learn about how you can automate the generation of high-quality antibody structure models.

Live: Wednesday, 29 Nov., 2017 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 29 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/molecular
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum