Webcasts

Jun 28, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join experts from Genentech and Thermo Fisher Scientific to hear how to improve workflows for biopharmaceutical and biosimilar development on the intact and subunit level.

Live: Europe: Wednesday, 28 June 2017 | 11:00 am EDT | 8:00 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until June, 28 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/Complete
Jun 26, 2017
Sponsored Content
Join Mr. Robert Karlsson, one of the developers of the first surface plasmon resonance (SPR) biosensor, as he uses Biacore systems to take a closer look at binding data and demonstrates how SPR can assess several critical quality attributes in a single assay. He will also show how the new methodology, calibration-free concentration analysis, will bring new perspectives to determining antibody potency.

Live: Monday, 26 June 2017 | 10 am EDT | 9 am PDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST / On Demand available after airing until June 26, 2018.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/spr
Jun 21, 2017
Sponsored Content
Higher order structure analysis (HOS) is vital to understanding protein-based therapeutics. Learn about the challenges associated with identifying and testing critical quality attributes; biophysical methods for characterization and comparability studies; regulatory expectations; and the role hydrogen/deuterium exchange–mass spectrometry can play in HOS analysis and epitope mapping.

North America Live: Wednesday, June, 14, 2017 | 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 9 am PDT / Europe - Wednesday, 21 June 2017 | 1100 CEST | 1000 BST / On Demand available after airing until 21 June 2018.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/structure
Apr 26, 2017
Sponsored Content
Experts from NIBRT and Thermo Fisher Scientific describe ways to improve charge variant and aggregate analysis workflows for biopharmaceutical and biosimilar development and quality control.

Live: Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until March 29, 2018.

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/insight
Apr 25, 2017
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
Learn how to implement routine mass spectrometry solutions to monitor product quality and assess critical quality attributes during biotherapeutic development.

Live: Wednesday, 25 April 2017 | 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT| 8 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until April 25, 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/spectrometry
Mar 29, 2017
Sponsored Content
Experts from NIBRT and Thermo Fisher Scientific describe ways to improve charge variant and aggregate analysis workflows for biopharmaceutical and biosimilar development and quality control.

Live: Wednesday, 29 March 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until March 29, 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp/insight
Dec 01, 2016
Sponsored Content
Join Tosoh Bioscience for a discussion on a single polishing step for impurity removal during the process of monoclonal antibody purification.

Live: Thursday, 1 December 2016 | 2 pm EST | 1 pm CST | 11 am PST / On Demand available after airing until December 1, 2017.

Register free: www.biopharminternational.com/bp/antibody
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum