Webcasts

May 17, 2018
Sponsored Content
By Sciex
This presentation will highlight how to implement a complete and easy-to-use MAM workflow for biotherapeutic PQA monitoring using accurate mass LC-MS. We will demonstrate how this new streamlined MAM workflow can be used to track known impurities and identify new impurities using a single software processing system that is as powerful as it is intuitive. Learn how to reduce your analytical testing burden by incorporating LC-MS into the development process.

Live: Thursday, 19 April, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 19 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/biotherapeutics
May 09, 2018
Sponsored Content
By USP
USP experts share current perspectives on a risk-based approach to rapid sterility tests for short shelf-life products such as cell and gene therapies.

Live: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 12 pm EDT | 11 am CDT | 9 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until May 9, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/rapid
Apr 11, 2018
Sponsored Content
Automated low-voltage TEM technology for viral particle characterization complements existing routine analysis methods in process development and enables non-experts in electron microscopy to get access to this imaging technology in a routine laboratory setting. In this webcast, experts explain the technology and how quantitative data and images revealing the status of viral particles can be obtained in a few hours.

Live: Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 11 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/vectors
Feb 13, 2018
Sponsored Content
Live: Tuesday, 13 Feb., 2018 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 7 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 13 Feb., 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/modulations
Jan 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
This webcast will provide researchers with information about two topics: advancing cell culture profiling using a method package with LC-MS/MS, and utilizing a proprietary sample prep kit for multi-product antibody PK studies by LC-MS/MS. Attendees will learn how these items can help analysis faster, easier, and more effective.

Live: Thursday, Jan., 25, 2018 | 1 pm EST | 12 pm CST | 10 am PST / On Demand available after airing until Jan., 25, 2019.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/analysis
Nov 29, 2017
Sponsored Content
Register for this webcast to learn about how you can automate the generation of high-quality antibody structure models.

Live: Wednesday, 29 Nov., 2017 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 29 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/molecular
Nov 16, 2017
Sponsored Content
In this presentation, the effectiveness of different chromatography resins for the removal of viruses in mAb purification will be discussed.

Live: Thursday, 16 Nov., 2017 | 11 am EST | 8 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET / On Demand available after airing until 16 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/resin
Oct 24, 2017
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, Dr. Paul Jacobs of PharmaFluidics will explain the principles of the micro-chip based pillar array columns. Dr. Koen Sandra of the Research Institute of Chromatography (RIC) will demonstrates how micro pillar array columns, in combination with ultraviolet (UV) spectroscopy and high-resolution mass spectrometry (MS), can be a very powerful tool to assess comparability between originator and biosimilar mAbs and to identify antibody-drug conjugation sites.

Live: Tuesday, 24 Oct., 2017 | 9 am EDT | 1400 BST | 1500 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 24 Oct., 2018.

Sep 21, 2017
Sponsored Content
Working with new molecule modalities leading to new purification challenges? New high performing POROS hydrophobic interaction chromatography (HIC) resins are the “GO TO” option for impurity removal in the purification tool box of therapeutic proteins, antibody fragments, ADCs, and other biomolecules.

Live: Thursday, 21 Sept., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST |1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Sept. 21, 2018.

Register free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/hicflowthrough
Aug 22, 2017
Sponsored Content
As a biopharma executive, you face daily pressures to speed your molecule to market. Your success depends greatly on what biomanufacturing strategy you choose. Join this webcast to learn the value of taking a multi-pronged approach to your company’s biomanufacturing strategy and uncover the advantages and disadvantages of staying in-house versus outsourcing.

Live: Tuesday, 22 Aug., 2017 | 10 am EDT | 9 am CDT | 1500 BST | 1600 CEST / On Demand available after airing until Aug. 22, 2018.

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/strategy
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum