Analytics in Support of Cell Line and Process Development Using a Single Biopharmaceutical Platform Solution

Feb 13, 2018

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/modulations

High-resolution liquid chromatography (LC) and mass spectrometry (MS) technologies are essential for protein characterization and critical product attribute profiling/monitoring during biotherapeutics/biosimilar development and manufacturing. Bioceros, a member of the Polpharma Biologics group, has in-house capacities from DNA sequence to 1000-L scale GMP production and beyond. In this webcast, Gideon Oudgenoeg and Jeroen De Keijzer will explain how Bioceros is able to use state-of-the-art UPLC–MS technologies with advanced sample prep technology to establish an in-house protein characterization platform that meets high quality standards and maintains data integrity. The audience will be guided through the Bioceros in-house process flow and the analytics that provide pivotal evaluation of each step with the analytical platforms controlled by the networked UNIFI software from Waters.

Speakers:

Gideon Oudgenoeg, Director Analytical Development, Bioceros

Jeroen de Keijzer, Scientist Analytical Development, Bioceros

 

Date and Time:

Live: Tuesday, 13 Feb., 2018 | 10 am EST | 9 am CST | 7 am PST | 1600 GMT | 1700 CET

After the final airing of the webcast on 13 Feb., 2018 it will be available on demand until 13 Feb., 2019. 

Sponsor: Waters Corporation

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/modulations

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum