Advance Cell Culture Media Analysis by LC-MS/MS and Discover a Novel Fab-Selective Proteolysis Method for Antibody PK Studies by LC-MS/MS

Jan 25, 2018

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/analysis

Biopharmaceuticals manufacturing in bioreactor requires routine monitoring of medium conditions such as glucose, glutamine, vitamins, nucleic acids and primary metabolites. Shimadzu has developed a fully optimized LC-MS/MS solution that can monitor relative abundance of 95 compounds in a single analysis, a process that will be discussed in this presentation.

In addition, bioanalysis (PK/PK) information is fundamental in the development of mAbs to establish drug efficacy and toxicity. Shimadzu has developed an innovative nano-technology based nSMOLTM Antibody Bioanalysis platform for the selective proteolysis of the Fab region of antibody drugs to increase the detection sensitivity of surrogate peptides in CDR regions that can be accurately quantified using LC-MS/MS.

 

Speakers:

Dr. Gurmil Gendeh, Pharma/Biopharma Marketing Manager, Shimadzu Scientific Instruments

 

Date and Time:

Live: Thursday, Jan., 25, 2018 | 1 pm EST | 12 pm CST | 10 am PST

After the final airing of the webcast on Jan., 25, 2018 it will be available on demand until Jan., 25, 2019. 

Sponsor: Shimadzu

Register Free: http://www.biopharminternational.com/bp_w/analysis

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum